Our contact persons

Mirko Laskowski

Managing Director, Production Manager

Tel +49 5265-94552-14
E-Mail: laskowski@van-der-heijden.de

Andrej Kepler

Managing Director, Service Manager

Tel +49 5265-94552-17
E-Mail: kepler@van-der-heijden.de

Christoph Plagens

Director Sales Management,
Sales and Technical Advice

Tel +49 5265-94552-20
E-Mail: plagens@van-der-heijden.de

Simone Schwichtenberg

Marketing, Accounting, Quality Management

Tel +49 5265-94552-18
E-Mail: schwichtenberg@van-der-heijden.de

Sandra Bode

Customer Care, Quotations, Orders

Tel +49 5265-94552-11
E-Mail: info@van-der-heijden.de

Jadena Otto

Commercial Clerk

Tel +49 5265-94552-0
E-Mail: info@van-der-heijden.de

Jasmin Berndt

Shipping, Export

Tel +49 5265-94552-15
E-Mail: versand@van-der-heijden.de

Thomas Sprute

Service, Technical Editor

Tel +49 5265-94552-16
E-Mail: sprute@van-der-heijden.de

Maike Breeden

Store

Tel +49 (0) 5265 94552-13
E-Mail: produktion@van-der-heijden.de

Christoph Steinbrenner

Service

Tel +49 5265 94552-24
E-Mail: service@van-der-heijden.de